Hi, this is my first blog in hashnode

·

1 min read

Hi readers,

My name is Leon and welcome to my blog. I'll share my coding experience as a non-CS major coder in the supply chain industry.

Currently, I'm working on creating web-based tools for my clients to facilitate better warehouse, AGV and capacity planning. My goal is to provide digitalization solutions to make their operation more agile and robust.

At the point when I wrote this blog, I'm still at a very early stage of becoming an expert in coding or in the supply chain. I'm glad that I'm working with a group of super talented and supportive colleagues, who have been helping me during my career path. Therefore, I'd love to share my knowledge and also as a note to record my progress in both supply chain and coding.

Thank you and I'm looking forward to more content to share. Let's make progress together!